Mariella Ditmar
Directeur
directeur@deparachute.nl 
 
Ellen Krenning
Adjunct/IB
ekrenning@deparachute.nl
 
Yvonne van der Kooij
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(ma-di-do-vrij)
yvdkooij@deparachute.nl
 
Gerda van der Hoeven
Leerkracht groep 1-2a
(wo) - 1-2b (ma-di-do-vrij)
gvdhoeven@deparachute.nl 
 
Mathilda Schouten
Leerkracht groep 1-2b
(ma t/m wo)
groep 3 (do)
mschouten@deparachute.nl
 
Manouk Willemstein
Leerkracht groep1-2c
(ma t/m vrij)
mwillemstein@deparachute.nl


 
Jennifer Zuydgeest
Leerkracht groep 3
(ma-di-wo-vrij)
Gymnastiek (do)
jzuydgeest@deparachute.nl 
 
Jessie van den Born
Leerkracht groep 4
(ma t/m wo)
jvdborn@deparachute.nl

Paula Klaver
Leerkracht groep 4
(do-vrij)
pklaver@deparachute.nl 
 
Gé Mallee
Leerkracht groep 5b
(ma-di-do-vrij)
gmallee@deparachute.nl
 
Hanna Blaauw
Leerkracht groep 5b (wo)
groep 6 (do-vrij)
hblaauw@deparachute.nl 
 
Gea Hoogduin
Leerkracht groep 5a
(ma-vrij)
ghoogduin@deparachute.nl

Bianca Soetens
Leerkracht groep 5a
(di t/m do)
bsoetens@deparachute.nl  
   
Karen Michel
Leerkracht groep 6
(ma t/m wo)
kmichel@deparachute.nl
 
            Dewi de Groot          
Leerkracht groep 8
(vrij)
            ddgroot@deparachute.nl   
 
Sander Boers
Leerkracht groep 7
(ma t/m vrij)
sboers@deparachute.nl
 
Eric Koele
Leerkracht groep 8
(ma t/m do)
ekoele@deparachute.nl
 
 Trudie de Laaf
Administratie
(ma-do)
tdlaaf@deparachute.nl
 
Sonja Kuijt
ICT
(di-wo-do)
skuijt@deparachute.nl